WITHOUT STRUGGLE, THERE IS NO PROGRESS

Everyone is fighting their own battles, try not to be a cunt

S.U.M.M.E.R por avga-jonas con jean shortsBlack shirt, $35 / Jean shorts / T.U.K. red shoes / Backpacks bag, $42 / Aamaya by priyanka chain necklace / Turquoise jewelry / MARC BY MARC JACOBS stud earrings / Topshop ring / Anchor bracelet / Bangle bracelet / Boohoo friendship bracelet / Miss Selfridge stud earrings / Bracelet charm / With Love From CA chain necklace / Round sunglasses / chevron fabric, wallpaper, gift wrap, and decals - Spoonflower
vanityfair:

On Wednesdays We Wear Pink
Take a look at the best fashion moments from Mean Girls in honor of the movie’s 10th anniversary.

Links to watch the first concert

1dwwnews:

WWA Tour 2014, day 1 | Fri, 25th April - Bogota (Colombia), South America - Estadio El Campin

http://new.livestream.com/accounts/7801407/wherewearecolombia

http://new.livestream.com/accounts/8077336/events/2947645

http://new.livestream.com/accounts/8045768/events/2942350

http://new.livestream.com/accounts/8045768/events/2947645

-

1am GMT
6pm PDT
8pm MDT
9pm EDT
2am BST
11am AEST

(via blamestyles)

WWA CONCERT Bogota, Colombia Livestream 4.25.14

the5boysnews:

  • GMT (London): 2am 4.26
  • EST (NYC): 9pm 4.25
  • CST (Chicago / Bogota): 8pm 4.25
  • PST (Los Angeles): 6pm 4.25

(via blamestyles)

(Source: pusheen)

Comon Luxy get ya best frock on uncle @Louis_Tomlinson n uncle @Harry_Styles are comin for teeeea

(Source: justaboat, via styzles)

Coachella por avga-jonas con ASOSDaisy print shirt / Brown vest / Milly skirt, $755 / River Island ankle boots, $75 / Chanel black purse / Tom Binns bib necklace / Diane Kordas pendant necklace / J Crew stainless steel jewelry / MARC BY MARC JACOBS earrings / Sole Society leather bracelet / Topshop ring / Pieces bangle bracelet, $24 / Wet Seal rhinestone jewelry / American Eagle Outfitters ear cuff / ASOS ring / With Love From CA pendant necklace / Floppy hat, $37 / Leather belt / Monki vintage sunglasses, $14 / Floral headband / Spell the Gypsy collective / Bumble and Bumble hair shampoo

“It’s like drowning but you just won’t fucking die.”

—   Urban Dictionary definition of unrequited love (via aurelle)

(Source: wuyeetfan, via streetstyl-ish)

vanityfair:

Thanks for everything, How I Met Your Mother.
hipster-animals:

Hoppy April, fools.

hipster-animals:

Hoppy April, fools.